Skip to content

Repp Collection by Kiel James Patrick

September 20, 2010

I’ve known about Kiel James Patrick for about a year and have loved his nautical- and trad-inspired accessories that are made in his home state of Rhode Island. Sarah from KJP recently posted a photo of their upcoming Repp collection in woven silk. I’ve been wanting to get one his tweed wristbands (how can I resist a name like Drocks Otter Bucket) and am waiting for them for them to make the natural jump to watch bands. As Google constantly asks me “do you mean Kiel James Patrick?” whenever I try to type it on my own, here’s the direct link.


via Plixi

One Comment
  1. September 27, 2010 12:55 pm

    These are great. Love em. Thanks for showcasing these.

Comments are closed.

