Skip to content

Summer Picks

May 7, 2011

Summer is coming quick and the Mrs. and I need some new gear.

Etsy seller ribandhull make this killer Striped Tokyo Tote. Currently the listing says it’s sold but the fine print says to contact them for custom orders. They offered it in navy and white as well.

Generic Youth took some leftover interior design fabric and crafted some fantastic board shorts. I had a chance to see these in person and they are awesome. Well crafted, though because it’s interior and not clothing fabric, they are not quick-drying so I’d just wear these as regular shorts.

The Paul (as in Smith):

The Leaf:

Lands’ End Canvas has a madras pop-over shirt that I like:

I also like their Slub Striped Jersey Polo with a chambray collar. Also comes in solid navy.

Comments are closed.

