Skip to content

Christmastime at Disneyland in HDR

December 10, 2011

A few weeks back I posted a video from Tours Departing Daily about the Disneyland Railroad. Last year they created an amazing time-lapse video of thousands of HDR photos they took during a day at Disneyland. I know a lot of you aren’t as in to the place as I am, but maybe this will at least get you into the Christmas spirit.

I’d click full-screen and HD for the best effect. Enjoy.

Photography by Michaela Hansen, Matthew Hansen and Kevin Crone aka Tours Departing Daily.

Music: Trans-Siberian Orchestra – “Christmas Eve / Sarajevo 12/24”

2 Comments
  1. December 10, 2011 6:44 am

    Very cool! I miss Disneyland. We should all plan a trip to Walt Disney Orlando, the kids would love it!

    • December 10, 2011 8:39 am

      Oh, I’ve already been investigating a trip. It’ll be expensive, but fun.

Comments are closed.

